Testimonials

We can write a lot about ourselves, but listen to our customers.

 

Happy customers are loyal customers:

       We have implemented our stand for the Opti in Munich with the company Bachmeyr. We are very impressed with the result! The company Bachmeyr was recommended to us and we can recommend Bachmeyr too! The project was flexible, warm, competent and smooth. Thank you!

Fr. Britta Linnemann
Expansion- and Real estate manager
Real estate management

Apollo-Optik Holding GmbH & Co. KG
91126 Schwabach - Germany

APOLLO_GV_Logo_10_2016_Blue_RGB.jpg
APOLLO OPTICS
 
 

       The company Bachmeyr has implemented our guiding principles for the presentation of the city of Fürth in a modern interactive exhibition stand, a walk-in business card of our community, versatile, unmistakable. With numerous valuable tips for a successful trade fair appearance and competent solution to all our wishes in the trade fair environment, we were extremely satisfied with our experienced partner and gladly recommend the dedicated team.

Karin Hackbarth-Herrmann
City commissioner
Stadt Fürth

stadtfuerth300.png
CITY OF FUERTH
 

       Douglas can look back at many successful years working with Bachmeyr. We enjoy the cooperative and the always solution-focused contact very much. Ideas and wishes are talked about together, supported and developed with professional know how and subsequently implemented with great care and accuracy. Thank you!

 

Christian Seifert
Head of Visual Merchandising Coordination
Douglas GmbH

Douglas2019.jpg

DOUGLAS

 

       We have been working with Bachmeyr for many years and we can recommend this partner in every aspect.

The team works extremely reliably and professionally. Even if creativity is needed or the implementation is technically complex, Bachmeyr most certainly finds the right solution. Apart from the smooth and uncomplicated execution, Bachmeyr is also characterized by a super nice and likeable team. Cooperating with this team is always a lot of fun.

We organize a major dealer show twice a year and by now, we have recommended Bachmeyr to many companies, which are participating in our exhibitions. They were also very pleased with the cooperation and a Ringfoto-exhibition without Bachmeyr would be difficult to imagine ... 


Claudia Endres

Head of Marketing and Sales

UIG LOGO quer 0419_edited.png

UNITED IMAGING GROUP 

 

       CEWE has been represented at dealer shows, like the Ringfoto-exhibition and the Imaging exhibition in Zurich, for years. The company’s appearance at an exhibition has always to be consistent and in line with the company’s and the product-CI’s requests. This is especially important to us concerning our brands CEWE FOTOBUCH, CEWE KALENDER, CEWE CARDS and CEWE Wandbilder.

We look back at a long-term cooperation. Bachmeyr has always accepted the challenges and met them excellently. 

We receive innovative concepts and ideas in order to optimize our appearance on a regular basis. These always testify the company’s tremendous commitment and their dedication. Maximal flexibility before, during and after the exhibition and the always trouble-free execution distinguish Bachmeyr significantly. Moreover, the company displays great organizational skills and it is focused on acting according to the wishes of the clients. 

In short: Bachmeyr‘s work shows a lot of heart, fun and precision. Working with Bachmeyr you are in safe hands.

Klaus Hartmann

Key Account Manager CEWE

cewe_structured_info_logo.jpg

CEWE

 

       Working with Bachmeyr is always a lot of fun for us. The individual projects are always realized with great expertise and sensitivity. This is especially important for unique decoration concepts.

Michael Holz

Head of Centermanagement Wealthcap
Goethe Galerie, Jena

download.png

GOETHE GALERIE

 

       Our cooperation with Bachmeyr has already lasted many years by now. This cooperation was always characterized by superb quality, adherence to schedules and a fair price-performance ratio. Because of Bachmeyr’s ideas concerning the decoration, we are able to provide our customers and visitors with genuine added value. We are happy to know that we have a trustworthy and creative partner with Bachmeyr, also in the future.

Thomas Zink

Managing Director

Donau-Einkaufszentrum GmbH, Regensburg
 

download (1).png

DONAU-EINKAUFSZENTRUM

 

       It is always fun to design exhibition projects with Bachmeyr. There you encounter competent and creative people, with whom you draft and realize the ideal concept cooperatively.

This is done professionally, flexibly, fast and without any complications. Building up the exhibition stand happens perfectly according to the previous plan and always in coordination with us. 

They adhere to schedules, work professionally and flexibly in the highest quality. We would be happy to design further exhibition projects with Bachmeyr.

i.V. Jürgen Metzger

Sales management
Neuberger Gebäudeautomation GmbH & Co.KG

Rothenburg ob der Tauber

download.jpeg

NEUBERGER

       Wir sind mit der Arbeit der Firma Bachmeyr sehr zufrieden, das Team ist durchweg kompetent und liebenswürdig. Auch Anpassungsfähigkeit und Flexibilität sind wichtig, da auf Messen immer wieder spontan auf unvorhergesehene Gegebenheiten reagiert werden muss. Wir freuen uns auf viele weitere gemeinsame Projekte!
 

Regina Auer
Marketing

Burgis Logo_screen_mC_300px.png

Burgis

Referenzen

Wir können viel über uns selbst schreiben, aber hören Sie doch auf unsere Kunden.

Und glückliche Kunden sind treue Kunden.

       Wir haben unseren Messestand für die Opti in München mit der Firma Bachmeyr umgesetzt. Wir sind sehr begeistert von dem Ergebnis! Die Firma Bachmeyr wurde uns empfohlen und das können/möchten wir auch tun! Die Zusammenarbeit war flexibel, herzlich, kompetent und reibungslos. Danke!

Fr. Britta Linnemann
Expansions- und Immobilienmanagerin
Immobilienmanagement

APOLLO_GV_Logo_10_2016_Blue_RGB.jpg

APOLLO OPTIK

 
 

       Die Firma Bachmeyr hat unsere Leitgedanken zur Präsentation der Stadt Fürth in einen modernen interaktiven Messestand umgesetzt, eine begehbare Visitenkarte unserer Kommune, vielseitig einsetzbar, unverwechselbar.
Mit zahlreichen wertvollen Tipps für einen gelungenen Messeauftritt und kompetenter Lösung all unserer Wünsche im Messeumfeld waren wir mit unserem erfahrenen Partner super zufrieden und empfehlen das engagierte Team gerne weiter.

Karin Hackbarth-Herrmann
Innenstadtbeauftragte
Stadt Fürth

stadtfuerth300.png

STADT FÜRTH

 

       In der Zusammenarbeit mit der Firma Bachmeyr kann Douglas auf viele gemeinsame und erfolgreiche Jahre zurückblicken. Der partnerschaftliche und jederzeit lösungsorientierte Umgang macht sehr viel Spaß. Wünsche werden gemeinsam besprochen, mit professionellem Know How unterstützt und ausgearbeitet und im Anschluss mit hoher Sorgfalt und Präzision umgesetzt. Danke!

Christian Seifert
Bereichsleitung Visual Merchandising Koordination
Parfümerie Douglas GmbH

Douglas2019.jpg

DOUGLAS

 

       Wir arbeiten seit vielen Jahren mit der Firma Bachmeyr zusammen und können diesen Partner in jeder Hinsicht empfehlen.

Das Team arbeitet extrem zuverlässig und professionell. Und auch wenn Kreativität gefragt ist oder ein Lösung technisch anspruchsvoll ist, findet die Firma Bachmeyr garantiert die richtige Lösung. Neben einer reibungslosen und unkomplizierten Abwicklung steht die Firma Bachmeyr aber auch für ein supernettes, sympathisches Team, mit dem uns die Zusammenarbeit immer wieder aufs Neue viel Spaß macht.

Zweimal im Jahr veranstalten wir eine große Händlermesse und haben die Firma Bachmeyr mittlerweile auch vielen Firmen empfohlen, die im Rahmen unserer Messen ausstellen. Auch diese waren bisher stets zufrieden und eine RINGFOTO-Messe ohne Bachmeyr wäre für uns heute kaum mehr vorstellbar...

Claudia Endres

Leitung Marketing / Vertrieb

UIG LOGO quer 0419_edited.png

UNITED IMAGING GROUP 

 

       CEWE ist seit vielen Jahren auf Händlermessen, wie z. B. der Ringfotomesse und auf der Imaging Messe in Zürich, vertreten. Der Auftritt bei einer Messe muss - aus Unternehmenssicht - immer ganzheitlich sein und den Anforderungen des Unternehmens und des Produkt-CIs entsprechen. Dies ist uns besonders in der Kommunikation unseren Marken CEWE FOTOBUCH, CEWE KALENDER, CEWE CARDS und CEWE WANDBILDER wichtig. 

Wir blicken hier auf eine langjährige gemeinsame Zusammenarbeit zurück. Die Firma Bachmeyr hat die Herausforderungen immer angenommen und ausgezeichnet gelöst. 

Mit sehr viel Engagement und Hingabe erhalten wir regelmäßig innovative Konzepte und Ideen zur Optimierung unseres Auftritts. Der stets absolut reibungslose Ablauf und die größtmögliche Flexibilität vor, während und nach der Messe zeichnet die Firma Bachmeyr im höchsten Maße aus. Darüber hinaus besitzt die Firma ein sehr gutes Organisationsgeschick und ist immer darauf bedacht, dass im Namen des Unternehmens gehandelt wird. 

Kurz um: Die Firma Bachmeyr arbeitet mit sehr viel Herz, Spaß und Präzision. Hier ist man in den allerbesten Händen.

Klaus Hartmann

Key Account Manager CEWE

cewe_structured_info_logo.jpg

CEWE

 

       Die Zusammenarbeit mit der Fa. Bachmeyr bereitet uns immer wieder Freude. 
Die jew. Projekte werden mit hohem Sachverstand und sehr gutem Einfühlungsvermögen umgesetzt. Dies ist insbesondere bei individuellen Dekokonzepten von großer Bedeutung.

Michael Holz

Head of Centermanagement Wealthcap
Goethe Galerie, Jena

download.png

GOETHE GALERIE

 

       Es besteht mittlerweile eine langjährige Zusammenarbeit mit der Fa. Bachmeyr. Diese Kooperation war stets geprägt von hervorragender Qualität, Termintreue und einem fairen Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis. Durch die Deko-Ideen der Fa. Bachmeyr bieten wir unseren Kunden und Besuchern einen echten Mehrwert. Wir freuen uns, mit der Fa. Bachmeyr auch in Zukunft einen vertrauensvollen und kreativen Partner an unserer Seite zu wissen.

Thomas Zink

Geschäftsführer

Donau-Einkaufszentrum GmbH, Regensburg
 

download (1).png

DONAU-EINKAUFSZENTRUM

 

       Es macht immer Spaß mit der Fa. Bachmeyr gemeinsam Messeprojekte zu planen. Man trifft dort auf kompetente und kreative Menschen mit denen man gemeinsam das ideale Konzept entwirft und umsetzt.

Dies erfolgt unkompliziert, direkt, flexibel und schnell. Der Aufbau des Messestandes erfolgt perfekt gemäß der vorhergehenden Planung immer unter Abstimmung mit uns. 

Man arbeitet termingetreu, professionell, flexibel in bester Qualität. Gerne machen wir noch weitere Messeprojekte mit der Fa. Bachmeyr.

i.V. Jürgen Metzger

Vertriebsleitung
Neuberger Gebäudeautomation GmbH & Co.KG

download.jpeg

NEUBERGER

       Wir sind mit der Arbeit der Firma Bachmeyr sehr zufrieden, das Team ist durchweg kompetent und liebenswürdig. Auch Anpassungsfähigkeit und Flexibilität sind wichtig, da auf Messen immer wieder spontan auf unvorhergesehene Gegebenheiten reagiert werden muss. Wir freuen uns auf viele weitere gemeinsame Projekte!
 

Regina Auer
Marketing

Burgis Logo_screen_mC_300px.png

Burgis