About us

From the idea to the conception to the assembly and dismantling and storage - everything from a single source - are not just empty phrases for us, but lived practice. We cover the whole spectrum at the POS.

 

Our special focus is on the comprehensive support of your individual projects.


We also always welcome new ideas and plan and implement them down to the smallest detail in close cooperation with you.

 

History

In 1963, Heinz Bachmeyr founded his decoration company of the same name - Bachmeyr GmbH - and thus laid the foundation for a company that today operates internationally, specializing in window displays, shoplifting, exhibitions, and shopping centers.

 

Evi Böhner, daughter of the committed company founder, has been working for her father's company since 1984 and runs it in the second generation. It was clear to her early on to follow in her father's footsteps.

 

Since the turn of the millennium, she has been the company's main point of contact as Managing Director.

 

True to the motto:
"We love our customers and have a lot of fun working together," she is responsible for the development of the company. Through numerous advanced training courses in design, marketing, and retail as well as product presentations at the POS, she is constantly expanding her expertise in the field of visual merchandising.

 

It is of particular concern to her to run the family business according to Christian values and sustainability.

 

Our Team

Product and product presentations are our passion and DNA - our team of more than 10 permanent employees with more than 40 freelancers is at your side with advice and practical help in realizing your projects.


Team leader exhibition:
Team leader decoration:
Order management:
Office management:


In addition, we have a lot of experience and expertise in the areas of exhibition, and shop construction, decoration, design, marketing, campaign planning, and digitization.


Of course, the next generation is also very important to us as a company. That is why the top priority at Bachmeyr is to pass on our knowledge and many years of experience to committed trainees who want to become the creative minds of tomorrow.

Markus Wagner
Mark Lummer
Michaela Schehak
Petra Pfeuffer

 

50 Years bachmeyr

 

Where to find us

  • Instagram - Schwarzer Kreis
  • Facebook
  • LinkedIn - Schwarzer Kreis
  • YouTube

© 2020 by Bachmeyr GmbH

first hand in design, visual merchandising and more

Über uns

Von der Idee über die Konzeption bis hin zum Auf- und Abbau und Einlagerung - Alles aus einer Hand - sind bei uns nicht nur leere Worthülsen, sondern gelebte Praxis. Wir bilden das ganze Spektrum am POS ab.

 

Unser besonderes Hauptaugenmerk liegt hierbei auf der umfassenden Betreuung Ihrer individuellen Projekte.


Auch neue Ideen sind bei uns immer willkommen und werden in enger Zusammenarbeit mit Ihnen bis in kleinste Detail geplant und umgesetzt.

 

Historie

1963 gründete Heinz Bachmeyr seine eigene, gleichnamige Dekorationsfirma – die Bachmeyr GmbH – und setzte damit den Grundstein für ein heute international agierendes Unternehmen mit den Spezialisierungen Schaufenster, Messebau und Einkaufszentren.

 

Evi Böhner, Tochter des engagierten Unternehmensgründers, ist bereits seit 1984 in der väterlichen Firma tätig und führt diese in zweiter Generation. Für sie war frühzeitig klar, in die Fußstapfen ihres Vaters zu treten.

 

Seit der Jahrtausendwende ist die Fränkin als Geschäftsführerin nun die zentrale Ansprechperson des Unternehmens.

 

Getreu dem Motto:
 „Wir lieben unsere Kunden und haben viel Spaß an der gemeinsamen Arbeit“, ist sie für die Entwicklung der Firma Bachmeyr verantwortlich. Durch zahlreiche Fortbildungen in Bereichen Design, Marketing und Retail sowie Warenpräsentationen am POS, baut sie ihre Expertise auf dem Gebiet Visual Merchandising stetig aus.

 

Ein besonderes Anliegen ist es ihr das familiäre Unternehmen auch nach christlichen Werten und Nachhaltig zu führen.

 

Team

Waren- und Produktpräsentationen sind unsere Passion und DNA – unser Team von mehr als 10 festen mit mehr als 40 freien Mitarbeitern steht Ihnen bei der passgenauen Realisierung Ihrer Projekte mit Rat und Tat zur Seite.


Teamleiter Messe:
Teamleiter Dekoration:
Auftragsmanagement:
Büromanagement:


Darüber hinaus haben wir sehr viel Erfahrung und Expertise in den Bereichen Messe- und Ladenbau, Dekoration, Design, Marketing, Kampagnenplanung und Digitalisierung.


Selbstverständlich ist für uns als Unternehmen auch der Nachwuchs von großer Bedeutung. Deshalb hat es im Hause Bachmeyr oberste Priorität, unser Wissen und unsere langjährige Erfahrung an engagierte Auszubildende weiterzugeben, die die kreativen Köpfe von Morgen werden möchten.

Markus Wagner
Mark Lummer
Michaela Schehak
Petra Pfeuffer

 

50 Jahre bachmeyr

 

Wo Sie uns finden

  • Instagram - Schwarzer Kreis
  • Facebook
  • LinkedIn - Schwarzer Kreis
  • YouTube

© 2020 by Bachmeyr GmbH

first hand in design, visual merchandising and more